Building Inspector, Fred Fix, 540-261-8635, inspector@bvcity.org 

City Manager, Jay Scudder, 540-261-8601, citymanager@bvcity.org

Commissioner of the Revenue, MarVita Flint, 540-261-8611, commissioner@bvcity.org

Clerk of Circuit Court, Chris Coleman, 540-261-8627, ccoleman@vacourts.gov

Economic Development, Rachel Moore, 540-261-8616, rmoore@bvcity.org

Finance Department, Tim Dudley, 540-261-8602, tdudley@bvcity.org

Clerk of General District Court, Ginger Webb, 540-261-2163, gwebb@courts.state.va.us

Library, Elaina Skovira, 540-261-2715, ESkovira@rrlib.net

Parks and Recreation, Katy Patterson, 540-261-7321, kpatterson@bvcity.org

Planning and Zoning, Tom Roberts, 540-261-8607, troberts@bvcity.org

Police Department, Chief Keith Hartman, 540-261-6174, khartman@bvcity.org

Public Works, Trina Mastran, 540-261-1444, water@bvcity.org

Sheriff, Randy Hamilton, 540-261-8615, rhamilton@bvcity.org

Treasurer, Mary Lee Huffman, 540-261-8620, treasurer@bvcity.org

Voter Registration, Emilie Staton, 540-261-8605, estaton@bvcity.org

Water Quality including E&S and Stormwater, Trina Mastran, 540-261-1444, water@bvcity.org