Building Inspector, Fred Fix, 261-8635, inspector@bvcity.org

City Manager, Jay Scudder, 261-8601, citymanager@bvcity.org

Commissioner of the Revenue, MarVita Flint, 261-8611, commissioner@bvcity.org

Clerk of Circuit Court, Chris Coleman, 261-8627, ccoleman@courts.state.va.us

Economic Development, Brian Brown, 261-8616, brian@bvcity.org

Finance Department, Tim Dudley, 261-8602, tdudley@bvcity.org

Clerk of General District Court, Ginger Webb, 261-2163, gwebb@courts.state.va.us

Library, Elaina Skovira, 261-2715, ESkovira@rrlib.net

Parks and Recreation, Brian Brown, brian@bvcity.org 261-7321

Planning and Zoning, Tom Roberts, 261-8607, troberts@bvcity.org

Police Department, Chief Keith Hartman, 261-6174, khartman@bvcity.org

Public Works, Ken Talley, 261-1444, ktalley@bvcity.org

Sheriff, Randy Hamilton, 261-2424, rhamilton@bvcity.org

Treasurer, Mary Lee Huffman, 261-8620, treasurer@bvcity.org

Voter Registration, Emilie Staton, 261-8605, estaton@bvcity.org

Water and Sewer, Corey Henson, 261-1444, chanson@bvcity.org

Water Quality including E&S and Stormwater, Trina Mastran, 261-1078, tmastran@bvcity.org