Building Official/Property Maintenance Official, Alan McMahan, 540-261-8635, inspector@bvcity.org

City Manager, Jay Scudder, 540-261-8601, citymanager@bvcity.org

Commissioner of the Revenue, MarVita Flint, 540-261-8611, commissioner@bvcity.org

Commonwealth’s Attorney, Josh Elrod, 540-261-8700, jelrod@bvcity.org

Clerk of Circuit Court, Chris Coleman, 540-261-8627, ccoleman@vacourts.gov

Economic Development and Marketing, contact Kristina Ramsey, 540-261-8616, kristina.ramsey@bvcity.org

Finance Department, Charles Clemmer, 540-261-8602, cclemmer@bvcity.org

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Officer, Dawn Wheeler, 540-261-8601, dwheeler@bvcity.org

Clerk of General District Court, Ginger Webb, 540-261-2163, gwebb@courts.state.va.us

Rockbridge Regional Library, Buena Vista Branch, Elaina Skovira, 540-261-2715, ESkovira@rrlib.net

Parks and Recreation, Katy Patterson, 540-261-7321, kpatterson@bvcity.org

Planning and Community Development, Tom Roberts, 540-261-8607, troberts@bvcity.org

Police Department, Chief Keith Hartman, 540-261-6174, khartman@bvcity.org

Public Works, 540-261-1444, water@bvcity.org

Sheriff, Randy Hamilton, 540-261-8615, rhamilton@bvcity.org

Treasurer, Mary Lee Huffman, 540-261-8620, treasurer@bvcity.org

Voter Registration, Emilie Staton, 540-261-8605, estaton@bvcity.org