BVPD Officer Contact Information

DIAL 911 FOR EMERGENCY!!!

24 Hour Non-Emergency Dispatch Center: 540-261-6171
Officer Voicemail: 540-261-6172
Enter one or more letters of the officer’s last name and press “#”

web3.Chief-Hartman-740.jpg?time=1563386285
Chief
Keith Hartman
email: khartman@bvcity.org
Mitchall-Harrison-Lieutenant.jpg?time=1563386285
Lieutenant
Mitchell Harrison
email: bv21@bvcity.org
John-Snider-Sergeant.jpg?time=1563386285
Sergeant
John Snider
email: bv20@bvcity.org
Waylon-Miller-Lieutenant.jpg?time=1563386285
Lieutenant
Waylon Miller
email: bv25@bvcity.org
Christopher-Plogger-Corporal.jpg?time=1563386285
Corporal
Chris Plogger
email: bv23@bvcity.org
Dave-Clements-DEA-Corporal.jpg?time=1563386285
DTF / Corporal
David Clements
email: bv27@bvcity.org
David-Ramsey-SRO-Corporal.jpg?time=1563386285
School Resource Officer / Corporal
David Ramsey
email: dramsey@bvcity.org
Robert-Snider-Corporal.jpg?time=1563386285
Corporal
Robert Snider
email: rnsnider@bvcity.org
Alan-Buzzard-DTF-Corporal.jpg?time=1563386285
DTF / Corporal
Alan Buzzard
abuzzard@bvcity.org
Darin-Hogan-Corporal.jpg?time=1563386285
Corporal
Darin Hogan
email: dehogan@bvcity.org
Danny-Robinson-Patrolman.jpg?time=1563386285
Patrolman
Danny Robinson
email: drobinson@bvcity.org
web.Lt_.-Randy-Chittum.jpg?time=1563386285
Patrolman
Randy Chittum
email: bv15@bvcity.org
John-Hil-Patrolman.jpg?time=1563386285
Patrolman
John Hill
email: jhill@bvcity.org
Morgan-Knick-Patrolman.jpg?time=1563386285
Patrolman
Morgan Knick
email: mknick@bvcity.org
Randy-Stinnettt-Auxiliary-Officer.jpg?time=1563386285
Auxiliary Officer
Randy Stinnett
email: rstinnett@bvcity.org
Jacob-Moore-Patrolman.jpg?time=1563386285
Patrolman
Jacob Moore
email: jcmoore@bvcity.org
web.K9-Bady.jpg?time=1563386285
Officer
Bady
max.jpg?time=1563386285
Officer
Max
Cindy-Harrison-Administrative-Assistant.jpg?time=1563386285
Administrative Assistant
Cindy Harrison
email: charrison@bvcity.org
Colin-Hamilton-Intern.jpg?time=1563386285
Special Enforcement
Colin Hamilton
email: chamilton@bvcity.org
Andy-Wolfe-Chaplain.jpg?time=1563386285
Chaplain
Andy Wolfe
Bryon-LePere-Chaplain.jpg?time=1563386285
Chaplain
Bryon LePere
Hugh-Bouchelle-Chaplain.jpg?time=1563386285
Chaplain
Hugh Bouchelle